Media Alert

NI AWR Software Webinar Presents an Enhanced Design Flow for Cavity Combline Filters

Jun 25, 2019

EL SEGUNDO, Calif.
 
What:
A webinar featuring NI AWR software for the design of cavity combline filters will be presented on July 23 by filter expert Dan Swanson of DGS Associates. While synthesis is excellent for developing the initial design phase and generating mathematical filter solutions as lumped or ideal distributed networks, it can be limited. This webinar will instead showcase an innovative design flow that uses optimization rather than synthesis technology to produce accurate physically-realizable filters.
 
Where:
Register for the “Enhanced Design Flow for Cavity Combline Filters” webinar at awr.com/register/webinar.
 
When:
July 23, 2019
9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. GMT.